Announcements

Festive Season Public Holiday Hours

Monday 23 Dec 4.30am – 9pm
Memberships – 8.00am – 7.00pm
Froggies – 7.30am – 12.30pm

Tuesday 24 Dec Christmas Eve – 4.30am – 5.30pm
Memberships – 8.00am – 5.30pm
Froggies – 7.30am – 12.30pm

Wednesday 25 Dec Christmas Day – CLOSED

Thursday 26 Dec Boxing Day – CLOSED

Friday 27 Dec – 4.30am – 7.30pm
Memberships – 8.00am – 5.00pm
Froggies – 7.30am – 12.30pm

Saturday 28 Dec – 6.00am – 4.00pm
Memberships – 9.00am – 12.00pm
Froggies – 7.00am – 12.00pm

Sunday 29 Dec – 6.00am – 2.00pm

Monday 30 Dec – 4.30am – 9.00pm
Memberships – 8.00am – 7.00pm
Froggies – 7.30am – 12.30pm & 3.30pm – 7.00pm

Tuesday 31 Dec New Years Eve – 4.30am – 5.30pm
Memberships – 8.00am – 5.30pm
Froggies – 7.30am – 12.30pm

Wednesday 1 Jan New Years Day – CLOSED

Thursday 2 Jan back to normal from 4.30am