New Opening Hours

GYM HOURS

  • Monday – Thursday – 5AM – 8PM
  • Friday – 5AM – 6:30PM
  • Saturday 7am – 12noon

20m & 50m POOL HOURS

  • Monday – Thursday – 6AM – 6.30PM
  • Friday – 6AM – 4PM
  • Saturday 7am – 11:45am

KIDS ZONE

  • Monday to Friday – 7:30AM – 11:30AM
  • Mon to Wednesday – 4PM – 6PM
  • Saturday 8AM – 11.30AM – starting Saturday 18th July
  • Bookings ESSENTIAL – maximum of 20 children per timeslot – call Reception 5500 9988

**Public Holiday hours listed below

2020 Public Holiday Open Hours

Australia Day – Sunday 26 January – 6:00am- 2.00pm

Gazette Aus Day – Monday 27 January – CLOSED

Good Friday – Friday 10 April – CLOSED

Easter Saturday – Saturday 11 April – 6:00am- 2.00pm

Easter Sunday – Sunday 12 April – 6:00am- 2.00pm

Easter Monday – Monday 13 April – CLOSED

ANZAC Day – Saturday 25 April – CLOSED

Labour Day – Monday 4 May – 6:00am- 2.00pm

Gold Coast Show Day – Friday 14 August – 6:00am- 2.00pm

Queens Birthday – Monday 5 October – 6:00am- 2.00pm

Christmas Eve – Thursday 24 December – 4:30am – 5:30pm

Christmas Day – Saturday 25 December – CLOSED

Boxing Day – Sunday 26 December – CLOSED

Gazette Boxing Day – Monday 28 December – 6:00am- 2.00pm

New Years Eve – Thursday 31 December – 4:30am – 5:30pm